First Post

I dont really consider myself a blogger and if you know me you probably dont either. But, I think that its probably a good thing to be jotting down my thoughts from time to time. Like many people I have a tendency to live inside my own head at times which is okay for a while but you can begin to run out of room. I really hate drawing attention to myself or talking about myself so hopefully absolutely no one will ever find this blog.

If I had to guess, I would say that this blog will probably contain thoughts ranging from Africa to fishing reports and everything in between. I may very well be the only one who would be interested in the variety of ideas expressed but thats okay.

Hopefully it will take Hannah a little while to find it because I am very bad with commas and she was an English major. I am probably not going to pay much attention to grammar, structure etc because then I wouldnt get much down on paper as I would over-evaluate it. So, I guess we’ll just see what comes out.

Leave a comment